Chevrolet and Cadillac celebrated at the GM Heritage Center another successful year in Motorsports. In 2015, the two brands combined to win six manufacturer and five driver championships in NASCAR, IndyCar, NHRA, IMSA Championship and Pirelli World Challenge.

On hand to congratulate the drivers and team members were GM Executive Vice President of Global Product Development, Purchasing and Supply Chain Mark Reuss; President North America and Global Chevrolet Brand Chief Alan Batey; and US Vice President of Performance Vehicles and Motorsports Jim Campbell.

Celebrants included team owners and executives Chip Ganassi, John Force and Mike Hull, and drivers Joao Barbosa, Ryan Briscoe, Michael Cooper, Andrew Davis, Scott Dixon, Erica Enders, Christian Fittipaldi, Brittany Force, Antonio Garcia, Oliver Gavin, Robin Liddell, Jan Magnussen, Tommy Milner, Juan Pablo Montoya, Johnny O’Connell, Andy Pilgrim, Donny Schatz and Jordan Taylor.

Drivers, trophies and their vehicles filled the Heritage Center for the day for the celebration.